To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

Contact Us

Marketing Lancashire
Farington House
Lancashire Enterprise Business Park
Centurion Way
Leyland
Lancashire
PR26 6TW

Tel: 01772 426450
Email: enquiries@marketinglancashire.com
Twitter: @MarketingLancs

Ruth Connor
Chief Executive
E: ruth@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426450

Justina Ma
Business Manager
E: justina@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426453

Stuart Oliver
Finance Manager
E: stuart@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426450

Emma Walton
Head of Multi-Channel Marketing
E: emma@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426454

Sally Jastrzebski-Lloyd
Marketing Manager
E: sally@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426461

Amy Colgan (maternity leave)
Digital Marketing Executive
E: amy@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426457

James Leach
Digital Content Executive
E: james@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426458

Anna Bamber 
Marketing Support
E: marketing.support@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426450

Abigail Kirwan
Digital Marketing Executive
E:digitalmarketingexec@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426457

Anna Izza
Head of PR and Communications
E: anna@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426459

Laura (Crabb) Roberts
PR and Communications Executive
E: laura@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426456

Maria Moriarty Eames
Head of Partnerships
E: maria@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426464

Catherine Redshaw
Business Development Executive
E: catherine@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426465

Donna Boothman
Business Development Manager
E: donna@marketinglancashire.com
T: 01772 426462 

Directions to Marketing Lancashire

 

  • Access Farington House via Lancashire Road, turn right on Cub Street - we are located behind Progress House. The entrance is on Buffalo Road
  • Parking is available for visitors
  • Nearest train station is Leyland (1 mile)
  • Get directions
View Marketing Lancashire in a larger map

  • If you are looking for tourist information then take a look at our visitor facing website visitlancashire.com
  • Would you like to see your event on visitlancashire.com? Send us your information by providing your details here.

News

News

Contact Us

For more information, practical advice and support, call Marketing Lancashire on:

01772 426450.

  • Become a member of the tourist board today!