Our Team

Here you will find all contact information for Marketing Lancashire

Address

Old Docks House
90 Watery Lane
Preston
PR2 1AU

Tel: 01772 426 450

For directions please click here

 


Contacts at Marketing Lancashire

Elizabeth Baldwin 
Marketing Manager
elizabeth@marketinglancashire.com
Barry Edge
Finance Administrator
barry@marketinglancashire.com
Vikki Harris
Marketing and Partnerships Director
vikki@marketinglancashire.com
Megan Hughes
Digital Marketing Executive
megan@marketinglancashire.com
Anna Izza
Head of PR and Communications
anna@marketinglancashire.com
Justina Ma
Business Manager
justina@marketinglancashire.com
Rachel McQueen
Chief Executive
rachel@marketinglancashire.com
Maria Moriarty Eames
Head of Partnerships
maria@marketinglancashire.com
Stuart Oliver
Finance Manager
stuart@marketinglancashire.com
Catherine Redshaw
Business Development Executive
catherine@marketinglancashire.com
(Vacant) 
PR and Communications Executive

Ian Stackhouse  
Partnerships Manager
ian@marketinglancashire.com
Francis Twizell
Marketing Executive 
francis@marketinglancashire.com
Emma Walton
Head of Multi-Channel Marketing
emma@marketinglancashire.com