Contact Us

Contact Marketing Lancashire

 


 

Address

Old Docks House
90 Watery Lane,
Preston
PR2 1AU

Tel: 01772 426450

For directions please click here

 


Contacts at Marketing Lancashire

Elizabeth Baldwin 
Marketing Manager
elizabeth@marketinglancashire.com
Barry Edge
Finance Administrator
barry@marketinglancashire.com
Vikki Harris
Marketing and Partnerships Director
vikki@marketinglancashire.com
Megan Hughes
Digital Marketing Executive
megan@marketinglancashire.com
Anna Izza
Head of PR and Communications
anna@marketinglancashire.com
Rachel McQueen
Chief Executive
rachel@marketinglancashire.com
Maria Moriarty Eames
Head of Partnerships
maria@marketinglancashire.com
Catherine Redshaw
Business Development Executive
catherine@marketinglancashire.com
Ian Stackhouse  
Partnerships Manager
ian@marketinglancashire.com
Emma Walton
Head of Multi-Channel Marketing
emma@marketinglancashire.com