The Board

Find out more about Marketing Lancashire's Board

The Marketing Lancashire Board is made up of 12 Board Members who contribute a wide range of expertise.

All board members’ registers of interest can be viewed here.

The Board

John Barnett MBE DL

Community and Partnerships Director Bauer Media Audio LP

County Councillor Peter Buckley

Lancashire County Council, Cabinet member

Andrea Challis

Director Partingtons Holiday Centres

Christine Cort

Managing Director Manchester International Festival

Zera Dawson-Gerrard

Commercial and Technical Director Laila’s Fine Foods

Cty Cllr Mike Goulthorp

Lancashire County Council

Joycelyn Neve

Managing Director, Seafood Pub Company Holdings Ltd

County Councillor Aidy Riggott

Lancashire County Council, Cabinet member

Cllr Philip Riley

Senior Deputy Leader of Blackburn with Darwen Council,  Vice Chair of the Executive Board and the Executive Member for the Regeneration portfolio

Councillor Lynn Williams

Leader Blackpool Council